[Coming Soon] I’m Afraid To Die



The Seven Miracles Series – Part 5:

I AM the Resurrection and the Life. – How Jesus authenticated His own deity.  Based on the “I AM” sayings in the Gospel of John.  Written to encourage and equip believers in their persuasion of unbelievers regarding the unique claim that Jesus is God.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Coming Soon] I’m Afraid To Die”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.